The Comeragh Municipal District stretches from Kilmeaden through the Comeragh mountains to the Nire Valley. Taking in the breathtaking views and history in places like Dunhill and along the Copper Coast, the Greenway and Rathgormack.


Group Name
10th Portlaw Scouts
35th Waterford Copper Coast Scouts
5th Comeragh Scouts
Anne Valley Walk
Ballymacarbry Community Centre Ltd.
Ballymacarbry Scout Group
Ballymacarbry Tidy Towns
Ballymacarbry/Nire Community 1916 Commemoration Group
Barron Community Hall
Beechwood Grove Residents Ass
Bonmahon Tidy Towns
Bunmahon GAA Club
Bunmahon Heritage Twinning Group
Carrick Beg Community Development Group
Carrick United Afc
Cill Aodha Stradbally
Clodiagh House Ladies Group
Clonea Power Tidy Village
Clonea Power Village Hall Committee
Clonea/Rathgormack Community Playgroup
Comeragh Development Group
Comeragh’s Against Pylons
Comeraghs Against Wind Turbines
Comeraghs Comhaltas Branch
Commeragh Text Alert
Coolfin Woods Resident Association
Crehana NS Parents Association
Crehana NS Parents Association
Cuirt na Clochar Residents Association
Deerpark View Residents Association
Dunhill & Fenor Community Alert
Dunhill & Fenor Youth Group
Dunhill Community Childcare Group
Dunhill Community Hall Committee
Dunhill GAA
Dunhill Multi-Education Centre
Dunhill Rural Enteprises Ltd
Dunhill Sports Centre
Dunhill Squash Club
Faha Community Alert
Fourmilewater Hurling Club
Gleann Ealach Housing Association
Gort An Chlochair (Tidy hands Group)
Gort an Chlochair Residents Association
Irish Red Cross Portlaw
Kill Action
Kill Community Alert
Kill Community Centre
Kill Tidy Towns
Kilmacthomas AFC
Kilmacthomas Badminton Club
Kilmacthomas Cardiac First Responder Scheme
Kilmacthomas Community Meithael
Kilmacthomas Development Group
Kilmacthomas GAA Club
Kilmacthomas Taekwon-Do
Kilmacthomas Tidy Towns
Kilmacthomas/Mahon Valley Initiative Group
Kilnafrehan Handball Alley Restoration Group
Kilrossanty Active Retirement Group
Kilrossanty Brickeys Ladies Gaelic Football Club
Lemybrien Tidy Towns
Lyre Heritage Group
Mahon Valley Against Turbines
Mental Health and Suicide Awareness
Modeligo Camogie Club
Modeligo Community Centre
Modeligo Ladies Club
Mothel Development Group
Mothel Well and Graveyard Committee
Newtown/Ballydurn GAA
Nire Parish Council
Nire Social Club
Nire Valley Fáilte
Portlaw Against Turbines
Portlaw Amateur Musical Society
Portlaw Camogie Club
Portlaw Community Alert
Portlaw Community Centre
Portlaw Culrua Residents Association
Portlaw GAA
Portlaw Heritage Committee & Centre
Portlaw Junior Musical Society
Portlaw Mens Shed
Portlaw Musical Society
Portlaw Pipe Band
Portlaw Taekwon-Do
Portlaw Task Group
Portlaw Tidy Towns
Portlaw Utd AFC
Rathgormack Community Hiking Centre
Rathgormack Ramblers
Riverwalk Committee
Sliabh gCua Ladies Club, Tournaneena
St. Anne’s Ladies Football and Camogie Club
St. Annes Court Residents
St. Annes Court Residents
Stradbally GAA Club
Stradbally Park & Playground Committee
Stradbally Tidy Towns Committee
Stradbally Tourism & Enterprise Group
Tay and Mahon Valley Active Retirement Group
Tay Valley Ltd
The Comeraghs Residents Association
Whitewell Residents Group
Woodlands Estate Residents Ass
Group Name
Boatstrand/Dunabrattin Fishermen & Community CLG
Copper Coast Conservation
Copper Coast Geopark Ltd.
Dunabrattin/Annestown Community Group
Kilmacthomas Walking Club
Group Name
Ballymacarbry Elders Housing Association
DFBA Community Enterprises Ltd
Dr. Martin Day Centre
Dunhill IFA
Foroige MidWay Project
Kill IFA
Kilmacthomas Women’s Group
Kilrossanty & Fews St. Vincent de Paul

Register your group now